Stefan-Link Building Packages
Wednesday, 02 April 2014 07:43

We have been using the services from Globol Staff for many of our customers requests. We always get top of the line service when dealing with this company. They are always fast at delivering my orders and it has been easy to work with them. It gives me peace of mind to not have to worry about the work being done correctly and have to deal with issues.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing one of the many services they offer.

Sincerely,
-Stefan

See this review on Blackhatworld Forum

 
Nathan-Full time VA services
Tuesday, 11 February 2014 08:58

I have used GlobolStaff now for just 2 short months. I was apprehensive at first as I wasn't totally sure whether I could sustain the payments as I was only getting started online. Regardless, I took the leap and decided to choose GlobolStaff.

I can say, whole-heartedly, that it's the best investment I've ever made in the online space. I say investment, as my VA really is an asset to my website. She gets on with the nitty-gritty while I'm able to continue working on other important elements to lead my site to success.

There's never any hiccups, the work is always done, on time, to a very high standard. My VA picked up my task extremely fast and has been working flawlessly since.

The only problem I face at the moment is not having the money to hire another.....

Highly recommended for all your outsourcing needs!

Nathan Bells - United Kingdom

 
Robert-Full Time VA services
Saturday, 08 February 2014 09:30

This service is a true god send

I use globostaff for Seo for my internet marketing my profits sky rocketed

Not only did they do a better job than other companies like odesk or freelancer the rates are a fraction of the competition and Staff were fast at grasping concepts and putting task into action

I honestly can say if your business involves profits and success work with this company.

Jcent Robert - United States

 
John - Platinum/30 Day Website Promotion Package
Wednesday, 06 November 2013 08:23

Ok guys, review of this package.

I went for the top platinum package at the beginning of October for a new site in a medium competition niche.

The guys over at Global Staff have been super helpful and efficient, there is always a member of their staff on Skype and all questions are answered almost immediately, communication is one of the best i've experienced from an overseas seo company.

When i handed the project to Global Staff the site was a couple of months old with no links and no seo had been carried out, the site was nowhere on Google. I gave Global Staff 5 urls and 5 keywords and all have made excellent gains, a lot better than i was expecting after a month!

Reports are delivered everyday with a list of what has been targeted including links and keywords. A nice mixture of social, blogs, articles, videos, etc.

Overall i'm super impressed and more importantly the site is making positive movements for all keywords. I will be an ongoing customer, recomended.

John from United Kingdom

See this review on Blackhatworld Forum

 
Aldira -VA for Youtube Marketing
Monday, 28 October 2013 13:56

Here's my words regarding globolstaff, something you need to know that this was a best VA service ever ..

Support ......... Excellent
Communication ..........Excellent
Tasking ............... Excellent
Result .... Fast and Excellent

I would give you a 10.

After seeking many VA all over the internet, i was found which something the best here ..when first i saw this thread, i'm trying to see other review regarding on globolstaff and all the review are on satisfaction basis, i'm start jump with globolstaff one week a go.

In my experience they did a great job, excellent support and FAST working .. amazing result! Tony and his team has give what i need and support me on all area, even he support me using his phone.

I believe my investment will reach triple in next week, since all the video has been reach top ten now and start making me money ..well .. if you are serious CPA marketer using YT, i would recommend using this service ..

Thank you always for your great works


Aldira "Jp Chen"
http://movielace.com

 
Miles Campbell-Monthly SEO Packages
Thursday, 24 October 2013 14:15

I must say that friendly Globol staff team has been extremely understanding and listening to all our needs carefully. We have tried so many other wholesale SEO providers in the past who hardly ever communicated with us to get the job done properly. Also many other providers were only focusing on getting the submissions done than looking after repeat customers. Globol staff was very flexible in offering us a results driven VA package that is affordable and suitable to our needs. Above all, the ranking results of our clients are amazing after working with Globol staff virtual assistants. 
Also after working with Globol staff, I do not have to go through the hassle of dealing with multiple SEO providers to get the work done. I will highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a customer focused, affordable and reliable SEO provider.

Miles Campbell – Melbourne Australia

 
Uri-Gold Web Promotion Package (30 Days)
Thursday, 10 October 2013 08:42

Hello fellow forum members.

I am here to say a big thank to GlobolStaff for being friendly, very flexible yet professional service provider. I've been enjoying their services since day one of my contract and now going into month two.

My site is receiving great quality backlinks. High acceptance rate from blog networks. Only live backlinks are supplied in their reports, not like some other SEO providers where you are being promised for weeks that submitted articles will appear in some time, but they never do due to purely written content .

The main thing to mention, I am seeing SERP improvements.
Thank you guys.
Best of luck

See this review on Warrior Forum

 
Gabriel-Part time VA services
Thursday, 05 September 2013 14:19

Got my part-time VA and they are good at article writing and link-building. Lovely support and communication.
Overall 9.5/10.

Gabriel

See this review on Blackhatworld Forum

See this review on Blackhatworld Forum
 
Robert Jackson-VA services
Thursday, 20 June 2013 08:06

I wanted to share a quick note on my experience with Global Staff. I hired their highest level VA three weeks ago for a project requiring a diverse skill set (video creation, account creation, manual commenting, and SEO). After a few Skype conversations with my VA and VA manager, my VA got to work using the SOP I provided her.

I was immediately impressed by my VA's attention to detail, ability to follow directions, and communication skills. Even though I have assigned my VA rather monotonous tasks, her work output has increased over the past three weeks.

I have been extremely pleased with her work product thus far and plan to continue working with Global Staff (maybe even hire a couple more VAs) in the months to come.

Robert Jackson

See this review on Warrior Forum
See this review on Blackhatworld Forum

See this review on Warrior Forum
 
Mr. Hung- Website Promotion Services
Wednesday, 24 April 2013 16:19

I am very impressed with Globolstaff's service. I got a lot of keywords on top 10, and I think this is the best "bang for the buk" service I have encountered so far. Well done!!!

I highly recommend this service and will be back for more.

I wish your company more successes!

Mr. Hung
Sales Manager
http://dailysatthep.com.vn/

 
Brenda W-Full time VA services
Friday, 05 April 2013 08:03
I have hired GlobolStaff twice and have been very happy with how quickly they respond to me and my needs. I hired them both times for some virtual assistant work and the VA's have been able to follow instruction well. If there was ever any problems the team at GlobolStaff took care of it.
 
I wish you guys the best and I will be back when I have more work. 
Thanks
Brenda W.
 
 
Davide Alecci-Gold Link Magnet Service
Friday, 01 February 2013 16:14

I've got a review of the gold package for one of my website, what can i told, AWESOME works, great communications, adn , more important, GREAT RESULTS in serps!

I'll orger again for sure!

See this review on Warrior Forum

 
Zapiekana from Warriror Forum-Angela and Paul's backlinks
Friday, 01 February 2013 14:31

I have been using their Paula's backlinks service for almost 3 months now and I need to say that I'm extremely happy.
I have notices significant ranking boost of approximately 50 of my websites pages and they seem to stay that way. They listen to my comments and always try to meet my requirements.
Wish you all the best and once again - thanks for an awesome work your team is doing.

See this review on Warrior Forum

 
Josh Andrews-Full time VA services
Thursday, 31 January 2013 08:50

MY REVIEW  

Quality: 10/10

When hiring VA’s, quality is my number one priority. Quality encompasses so many things including the actual quality of the work, the efficiency of the VA, and the overall quality of the company providing the VAs. I have to say Globolstaff is by far the BEST VA Company I have worked with. Not only does my VA learn the tasks I give her extremely fast, but she also does them very efficiently. The quality of the work is great. I am very picky about the work I do in Internet marketing, and trusting someone to do it for me is usually a long shot. Luckily, my VA is able to do the work so well that I have been able to free up my time and work on new projects. I have worked with many VAs in the past, and I have never seen this level of efficiency. My VA also has a very diverse skillset. A lot of the work I need done is related to social media marketing, and I am always happy with the results. Additionally, I have also been able to receive SEO work and video marketing as well. All of the work I receive is high quality, and I would definitely recommend using this VA service.

Price: 10/10

The price of these workers is amazing considering the quality of work that is done. While I have worked with cheaper VAs from BHW before, the quality was lacking. You get what you pay for: simple as that! Anyone who has a strong business plan can easily make their money back very fast through working with a great VA. It is a great way to expand your team, and the prices provided by Globolstaff make hiring new staff members a breeze.

Communication: 10/10

I was particularly impressed by the communication of the Globolstaff team. First of all, I can contact my VA at any time via email. I get a report sent to my email every single day at the same time that gives an overview of the work done for the day. Additionally, I am able to reach my VA at any time during her shift via Skype.

As if that wasn’t enough, there are even more contacts available! I have been able to work with 2 project managers (Joni and Anthony) who are always available on Skype.

I have NEVER had an issue with communication, and that is definitely a rarity with companies.

Overall: 10/10

Rarely have I been this happy with a service. I am extremely impressed by the quality and efficiency of the work don. The communication is the icing on the cake. I have worked with similar VAs from BHW who were 10 times less efficient than my current VA, and that is not an exaggeration. If you are looking to hire a quality VA, look no further! Globolstaff is the solution for you.

Josh Andrews

http://upperdivisionmarketing.com

See this review on Blackhatworld Forum

 
Michal Pomykala-AP's backlink service
Saturday, 08 December 2012 08:26

I'm a business owner with 100+ pages website that needs SEO,as I'm in a highly competitive financial niche.I started to work with Globolstaff.com about 3 months ago,using their Angel'a backlinks service.
 
Overall I'm extremely happy with our relationship now - I constantly receive the greatest service I'm hoping for.Your work boosted most of my pages ranking significantly and they seem to stay high in Google now.
 
The quality of your backlinks is very good, communication is great and all of my suggestions are always taken into account.I have tried few similar services before,but now I don't think I will work with anyone else.
Please, let me take this opportunity to say THANK YOU for all the hard work your team is doing.
 
Kind regards,
Michal Pomykala
http://atomicforex.com

 
Patrick Johnson-Gold Link Magnet service
Saturday, 08 September 2012 08:02

WOW, I am absolutely impressed with this service, I ordered the Gold pack for a brand new site and I am already ranking on page #1 for some popular keywords, this is the only backlinking I have done to the site, so I know my rankings are as a result of this service.

I will be using them again!
2 BIG Thumbs Up!

Patrick Johnson

See this review on Warrior Forum

 
Janry Vhen Anino-Gold Link Magnet service
Friday, 10 August 2012 10:12

I purchased 1 GOLD LINK magnet, and its REALLY GREAT!!!

Rankings went up and you should also check this out. Thanks Joni and Anthony for your service. Good costumer service also. Thanks

P.S. Report Links are well organized and easy to track. keep it up guys!

Janry Vhen Anino

 
Kazi Haque-Gold Link Magnet service
Friday, 10 August 2012 10:09

Offered a free review copy of Gold Link Magnet by Globolstaff for one of my websites, and I must say that this is a FANTASTIC SELLER with astounding results (keywords rankings increasing day by day...i track keyword regularly), and great communication!!!

I checked on the links, and all web 2.0 have corresponding video with full login details, images and they look very good

Fast turnaround time and service is delivered exactly as described in their sales thread. Nice work! Will recommend and buy for my next project.
A MUST TRY SERVICE!

Kazi Haque

 
Tanya--Link Building services
Friday, 13 July 2012 07:30

I’ve ordered some services from Catherine and I’m completely satisfied with work of GlobalStaff company. The communication is on high level, all workers are very polite and ready to help. The work is always completed in time. And in the end you receive detailed report. I’ll order other services from GlobalStaff in future without any doubts and I recommend to do this for everyone. They are worthy A+++ mark!

Tanya

 
Elena-Squidoo Lens creation
Friday, 13 July 2012 07:23
I am so glad that I discovered Globolstaff  website with their SEO service. These guys provide with efficient honest service. We use their service for Squidoo Lens Creation that are always good quality articles with a lot of links and a lot of traffic coming to our website. This definitely  increases our sales. Thank you very much. I recommend Globolstaff services to other websites.

Elena Green
Gifts & Wishes – online gift shop
 
Andrejus-Web 2.0 blog posting
Tuesday, 03 July 2012 10:38

There are always things to learn for each member of the team in each company. No matter, where they are from.

From my experience, I had best results and best communication, when VA's english is pretty good - then it's pretty easy to arrange nearly anything. I've seen worst staff in other companies, where they couldn't even speak english (which is not what you should expect from Globolstaff!).

As for Globolstaff.com - I was pretty happy, because I had the change to work with Anthony, he was managing all my orders and campaigns and I was extremely happy with the outcome, because we double checked everything each time and there were no surpises for me. And I've spent over 1000$ worth of tasks with them. Surely, we had few small mistakes, but they were always solved very fast. If you give up on your future VA's after spending 10$ - you will never know, how good they can become in the future or how good "you can train them for yourself", because all my orders and tasks were pretty much custom.

I do not want to sound too cheezy, but they are pretty good at what they do and as long as you can clearly explain what you need - there will be no problems and you will get exactly what you need.

To complete my feedback - I would like to recommend them if you're looking for a good outsource company/partner for your IM needs.

Andrejus

 
Michelle- Link Magnet Service
Tuesday, 03 July 2012 07:38

Fantastic seller with astounding results. The report was a fast turn around,  an exceptionally well written article and well spun for distribution. The report was clear and concise and after about a week, I;m now starting to reap the benefits and getting hits on google , yahoo and bing on pages 1-2 for my selected keywords. Nice work! Will recommend and buy again.

http://www.natural-skin-care-now.com

See this review on Warrior Forum

 
Jose-Full time VA Services
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 09:23

If there's one thing that I can describe about GlobolStaff (Yes, Globol), it's their flexibility.

I have a very peculiar task that needs to be completed. It was fundamentally very simple really, press the left arrow key if a piece of content is relevant to a specific theme, press the right arrow key if it's not relevant. I had written a complete interface to minimize any unproductive time on the worker and ensure that the maximum mini-tasks were finished.

I approached GlobolStaff with this task and went back and forth with their managers trying to work out an amicable agreement. We eventually were able to arrive at a very reasonable price and payment plan which both accommodated my financial situation, as well as my VAs financial needs.

Day 1 with my VA was nothing short of impressive. Her output was far above my own output when I did the project alone, and by the end of the week, the traffic generated by her efforts easily was worth the money I was paying her. My VA provided daily reports--even on Saturdays--summarizing the work completed that day and the managers routinely followed up with me to ensure my satisfaction with the services provided.

I have started discussing other projects for this firm to take on, and once my cash flow permits hiring them, I will definitely hire another VA.

Jose

See this review on Warrior Forum

 
Cornell Rhodes-Gold Link Magnet Service
Saturday, 02 June 2012 00:00

Got my report last week. its very well organized. Check on the links, and all web2.0 properties have corresponding video (from your youtube channel that is created with log in info) and images, they look good.

Before penguin my site was on page 1, after penguin it was out of the top 100. Now my site is back on page 2 and climbing, this service is great.

Will be using this service again!!

See this review on Warrior Forum

 
Dennis - Full time Virtual Assistant
Friday, 18 May 2012 14:08

I've been using Globol's VA services for almost 1 month now and all I can say is that this is definetly the best VA service I ever runned into. Half a word is enough when outsourcing the work and all their VA's seem to be trained very well. Often when hiring a VA you run into language barriers or they simply have not much of a clue what we expect from them. It's not the first time that I hired a private VA and that they took the initiative to change things on their own cause they thought it was for the better sake while in fact it hurt my SEO company. When doing business with Globol that is definetly not the case. They follow orders 1 on 1 and when things are unclear they ask. So far they didn't have to ask anything cause you won't communicate with the VA's directly but through their management team which is very pleasent to work with. The managers are very polite and when talking with them you know they've been in this business for a long time. I never dreamed of the fact that outsourcing could be so easy. Thumbs up for their professional service!

Dennis v.d. Wal 
http://seoservicegroup.com

 
Matt Becker-Full time SEO VA services
Friday, 18 May 2012 08:59

GlobolStaff has been great! Their team is very hardworking, and talking with the upper management is pretty easy as they have a pretty good
grasp on English language. Most of all they are very responsive, and will attend to any issues very quickly.

Matt Becker

from Beckerconsulting.com

 
Alon-Part time SEO VA
Monday, 16 April 2012 08:26
I have been using globostaff over a period of one month until now and I am very content with results. Unlike other freelance services which are sometimes agonizing, the guys at globostaff worked with enough previous costumers to know what it's all about.
I get fair quality for a small investment and I plan to continue growing with them in the future. Good workers are hard to come by :)
Alon
 
Kelvin Lee- Link Building Services
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 14:58

I have been using their service for the third consecutive months and I must say that they are great in their work. They actually over deliver in their service most of the time and I must say that they have gained a lifetime customer.

Kelvin Lee

See this review on Warrior Forum

 
Ken-Link Building Services
Friday, 02 December 2011 08:52

I didn't know anything about making my just built website known, someone said you need backlinks and other things working for you, still I was not tech savvy to what they meant until I googled in backlinks and you guys came up, so I went to your website and saw so many things I should do for my website to get it know and popular, and I started to use as many as your programs as possible, you guys were very patient with me on answering any questions I had. And soon after using some of your products my website went from PR0 to PR4, which is crazy great! you guys still have products I can use and need to continue to grow my website, so I'll continue to be a client. You guys are a big part of why my website is on the map for all to see, You Guys Rock! keep the outstanding work coming! P.S. telling all my web friends why my site is better than theirs! Ken

Keneith Deal

http://www.homebasedconcern.com/

 
James-Part time SEO VA services
Friday, 02 December 2011 08:20

I have been using Globolstaff for several months now and would thoroughly recommend them for completing basic SEO link building tasks. I mainly use them for blog comments, forum posting and directory submissions. I have also had them complete link wheels in the past and been impressed with the quality.

The level of English is excellent as it seems their are several managers who all speak excellent English meaning tasks are communicated effectively.

For anyone who has outsourced to individuals in the past you will appreciate how much smoother the process is with Globolstaff. Nearly all outsourcing problems come from communication issues so having this link is very important

James Blackwell

 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


Live Support

LiveZilla Live Help
Tony Ng - Sales Manager
Anthony - Project Manager
Joni - Sales Executive & Team Leader

Newsletter Subscriber

Name:
Email:

Current Time - Local